Board of Education

Board of Education

Regina Public Schools is pleased to announce the names of the Trustees of the Regina Board of Education following elections held on October 24, 2012, and as declared by Elections Regina on October 26, 2012.

Dr. Jane Ekong Subdivision 1

Aleana Young Subdivision 2

Dale West (current Board Vice-Chair) Subdivision 3

Cindy Anderson Subdivision 4

Carla Beck (resigned) Subdivision 5 (by acclamation) Please see MEDIA RELEASE relative to Ms. Beck's resignation

Katherine Gagne (current Board Chair) Subdivision 6

Dr. Kathleen O’Reilly Subdivision 7


The new electoral boundary map for the October 26, 2016 election is available here.