Board Meeting Dates Announced.

An Organizational Meeting of the Regina Board of Education was held November 5, 2013. Mrs. Katherine Gagne was declared elected, by acclamation, to the office of Chairperson, effective immediately, and Mr. Dale West was declared elected, by acclamation, to the position of Vice-Chairperson, effective immediately.

In addition, the Board adopted the following motion:

That from November, 2013, to October, 2014, regular meetings of the Board be held on the following school days:

 

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 

 

commencing at 7:00 p.m., to be held at the Regina Public School Board Office, 1600 4th Avenue, Regina, unless otherwise scheduled by resolution.

The Board also adopted to hold the 2014 Annual General Meeting of Electors on Tuesday, January 28, 2014, and the 2014 Organizational Meeting on Tuesday, November 4, 2014.